Ed Sheeran Guitar Chord Songbook

Ed Sheeran Guitar Chord Songbook

By Ed Sheeran

  • Release Date : 2014-11-17
  • Genre : Musique
  • FIle Size : 9.67 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Ed Sheeran Guitar Chord Songbook This Edition of the Guitar Chord Songbook features the complete collection of songs from both of Ed Sheeran's chart-topping albums.

Each piece is arranged with in the original keys from the original recordings with Guitar chord diagrams and full lyrics – Perfect for busker or performers, beginners looking to bolster their repertoire or anyone looking to learn the beautiful structures of Ed Sheeran’s songs.

Song List:

- Afire Love
- All Of The Stars
- Autumn Leaves
- Bloodstream
- Don't
- Drunk
- Even My Dad Does Sometimes
- Everything Has Changed
- Give Me Love
- Gold Rush
- Grade 8
- I See Fire
- I'm A Mess
- Kiss Me
- Lego House
- Little Bird
- Nina
- One
- Photography
- Runaway
- Shirtsleeves
- Sing
- Small Bump
- Sunburn
- Take It Back
- Tenerife Sea
- The A Team
- The City
- The Man
- The Parting Glass
- Thinking Out Loud
- This
- U.N.I
- Wake Me Up
- You Need Me, I Don't Need You